The below list is of translators that can assist you with translating documentation into various languages. If you need sworn translation, please check with the translator if they are registered as a sworn translator of a High Court.

If you are a translator and wish to have your details added or removed, please let us know.

NameTranslation FromTranslation ToEmail AddressPhone
Ana FloresEnglish, PortugueseEnglish, Portugueseanaflorestranslations@gmail.com074 160 6126
Ana BranquinhoEnglish, PortugueseEnglish, Portuguesekayana13@icloud.com084 765 2455
Ana RochaEnglish, PortugueseEnglish, Portugueseanarocha.wits@gmail.com
083 302 7446
Anita Grove (not sworn)Afrikaans, English, GermanEnglish, Afrikaansanita@cybersmart.co.za074 119 8943
Annalisa ContrafattoItalian, EnglishItalian, Englishannalisa.contrafatto@outlook.com072 299 5187
Andre ThomashausenPortuguese, German, French, EnglishPortuguese, German, French, Englishandre@legesmundi.com 082 778 6058
Annette HagbergDanish, NorwegianEnglishhagbergannette7@gmail.com072 488 6558
Augusto Cornejo De GuzmanEnglish, SpanishEnglish, Spanishaugustocornejodeguzman@gmail.com071 331 0621
Bas Angelis (sworn)French, ItalianEnglishafrilink@global.co.za082 781 6141
Bashar Kurhily (sworn)Arabic, EnglishEnglish, Arabicbashar.syr987@gmail.com073 239 0249
Beata Leszczynska-WoolfreyEnglish, PolishEnglish, Polishinfo@polishenglish.co.za072 238 9799
Better Language Company (Pty) LtdAfrikaans, Arabic, English, French, German, isiZulu, Italian, Ndebele, Sepedi, Sesotho, Setswana, siSwati, Tshivenda,Afrikaans, English, isiZulu, Italianinfo@blc.co.za072 039 8390
Birgit BottnerGerman, EnglishGerman, Englishbirgitbottner@gmail.com 082 959 4295
Caroline CzubaGerman, EnglishGerman, Englishenigma.caroline@gmail.com 083 716 5392
Carla Luisa PinheiroEnglish, PortugueseEnglish, Portuguesecarlapinheiro.languages@gmail.com082 807 8848
Charles CaoChinese-Mandarin, EnglishChinese-Mandarin, Englishtranslatorcharles@gmail.com082 894 7476
David DelgadoEnglish, PortugueseEnglish, Portuguesedaviddelgado4712@gmail.com072 418 5826
Denise Da CostaEnglish, Portuguese, Spanish, FrenchEnglish, Portuguese, Spanish, Frenchdenise@hotafrica.co.za011 475 3298
Edoardo LaduItalian, EnglishItalian, Englishedoladu@hotmail.com083 310 6635
Eduardo Arques EsteveSpanish, EnglishEnglish, Spanisheduardo@clinternational.co.za071 255 2015
Elisabetta LopalcoEnglish, ItalianEnglish, Italianelisabetta.lopalco@hotmail.it07728582528
Excel TranslationsAfrikaans, Arabic, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian,Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian,santa.fe@mweb.co.za031 916 2726
Fernanda DepaivaEnglish, PortugueseEnglish, Portuguesef_depaiva@hotmail.com082 890 4949
Fernanda ValocoEnglish, PortugueseEnglish, Portuguesefernandav@telkomsa.net082 443 0037
Frenchside TranslationsEnglish, French, Portuguese, German, SpanishEnglish, French, Portuguese, German, Spanishinfo@frenchside.co.za012 348 3134
Gillian De JagerAfrikaans, English
Afrikaans, Englishdejagergillian164@gmail.com072 454 8360
Gisela CollinsEnglish, GermanEnglish, Germangisela.collins@gmail.com083 233 5398
Heather BatchelorFrench, EnglishEnglish, Frenchtranslations@icon.co.za083 263 0628
Irene Goussard-KunzEnglish, GermanEnglish, Germanirene.dlang@gmail.com082 820 2338
Jeff KatalaEnglish, FrenchEnglish, Frenchjkatala@telkomsa.net082 644 5225
Isabel SalgadoEnglish, PortugueseEnglish, Portuguesemisalgado@eject.co.za 082 958 1558
Jean Moueli English, FrenchFrench, Englishjeanmoueli@gmail.com073 141 0078
Joao BrancoEnglish, PortugueseEnglish, Portuguesejreibranco@gmail.com082 561 5323
Jean-Michel ArnaudFrench,EnglishFrench, Englishjm.arnaud@aiic.net083 252 7976
John Katompa LukusaEnglish, FrenchEnglish, Frenchjltranslationservices@gmail.com072 943 0010
Julia MossEnglish, GermanGerman, Englishjulia@mossconsulting.co.za082 652 0190
Julia PedroEnglish, French, German, Italian, SpanishPortugueseportugueselinguist@gmail.com078 018 9932
Laetitia SullivanAfrikaansEnglishhello@translatorbee.co.za084 511 5079
Laurence PEILLEX-DELPHESFrench, EnglishEnglish, French
latranslationsa@gmail.com079 249 3838
Lieve VerbanckEnglish, AfrikaansEnglish, Afrikaansverbancklieve@gmail.com073 264 3976
Linda Botha Language SolutionsAfrikaans, EnglishAfrikaans, Englishadmin@lbls.co.za082 553 1854
Marcel BetuEnglish, FrenchEnglish, Frenchmarcelbetu@yahoo.fr083 923 7741
Marie-Jeanne BoisacqEnglish, FrenchEnglish, Frenchmarie.boisacq@gmail.com082 784 7694
Maria RandallEnglish, GermanEnglish, Germanmaria.randall1@gmail.com0781081303
Marta BeharEnglish, SpanishEnglish, Spanishbalagan@iafrica.com083 261 9788
Marta BeharEnglish, SpanishEnglish, Spanishbalagan@iafrica.com083 261 9788
Multi-Laguage (Pty) LtdAfrikaans, Arabic, Chinese-Mandarin, English, French, Hebrew, isiXhosa-Xhosa, isiZulu, Portuguese, Sepedi, Sesotho,Afrikaans, English, isiXhosa-Xhosa, isiZulu, Ndebele, Sepedi, Sesotho, Setswana, siSwati, Tshivenda, Xitsongaadmin@multi-language.co.za010 100 3055
Naomi DinurEnglish, HebrewEnglish, Hebrewnaomidinur@gmail.com082 496 1111 (Whatsapp ONLY)
Nathalie HeynderickxFrench, Afrikaans, Dutch, FlemishEnglishnathalie@language-solutions.co.za084 516 7956
Nicole Groyne-KrugerEnglish, FrenchEnglish, Frenchnicole.groynekruger@gmail.com082 688 6694
Paula ZolezziPortuguese, EnglishPortuguese, English paula7011@gmail.com082 891 2109
Pieter MoensEnglish, FrenchEnglish, Frenchpieter.moens@mermonts.com072 157 5144
Peter Von HirschfeldGermanEnglishpetervonh1@gmail.com082 570 4797
Reinhold WehrmannEnglish, German, AfrikaansEnglish, German, Afrikaansreinhold@prokuris.com083 282 1195
Renate WolfGerman,English, Afrikaans, FrenchGerman, English, Afrikaans, Frenchwolf.r@telkomsa.net082 335 0283
SACAM SystemsChinese-Mandarin, English, French, GermanEnglish, French, Portuguesejodiane@sacamsystems.co.za011 485 4753
Sarah (Marilyn) AichFrench, EnglishFrench, Englishsarah.aich@gmail.com083 640 1236
Simply TranslateAll languagesAll languagesdunnik@simplytranslate.co.za072 601 6813
Steve GrunbergPortuguese, EnglishEnglish, Portuguesesgrunberg1@gmail.com082 879 7048
Sue RichardsonFrench, EnglishEnglish, Frenchksuerichardson@gmail.com083 977 0861
Sylvie Barthes HausenFrench, EnglishFrench, Englishsylvie.barthes@outlook.com082 846 6060
Stellenbosch University Language CentreAfrikaans, English, isiXhosa-XhosaAfrikaans, English, French, German, isiXhosa-Xhosa, isiZulu, Ndebele, Portuguese, Sepedi, Sesotho, Setswanamvdwaal@sun.ac.za021 808 3096
Tracey BabbFrench, EnglishFrench, Englishlanthorn@iafrica.com083 375 9031
Ubuntu Translators (Pty) LtdEnglish, French, Portuguese, Serbian, Spanish, TurkishEnglish, French, Portuguese, Serbian, Turkishinfo@ubuntutranslators.co.za011 4920 583
Ute HoulsbyAfrikaans, EnglishAfrikaans, Englishuhoulsby@yebo.co.za083 432 5892
Valentina GladinaEnglish, RussianEnglish, Russianvgladina@mweb.co.za076 023 7891
Web LingoAfrikaans, Arabic, Czech, Dutch, English, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, isiZulu, ItalianAfrikaans, Arabic, Czech, Dutch, English, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian,info@web-lingo.com021 789 0690
Wilna LiebenbergArikaans, EnglishAfrikaans, Englishwilna@lieben.co.za082 824 8910
Yu YangChinese-Mandarin, EnglishChinese-Mandarin, Englishobsage@gmail.com073 518 6439
Yuchen ZhaiChinese-Mandarin, EnglishChinese-Mandarin, Englishzhaiyuchen2000@gmail.com082 389 1153
Yasmin Raafat FechnerEnglish, Arabic, FrenchEngilish, Arabic, Frenchyasmin_raafat@hotmail.com074 873 0178





Zarina Homem De FigueiredoEnglish, PortugueseEnglish, Portuguesezarina@iservicetranslation.co.za082 741 2206
Jan PicardAfrikaans, English, DutchDutch, English, Afrikaanspicard@lantic.net012 430 6929
Barbara Op't HofAfrikaans, EnglishEnglish, Afrikaansopdew@telkomsa.net082 892 0303
Jutta Van RooyenAfrikaans, EnglishEnglish, Afrikaansjvr1@telkomsa.net072 8049820
Leona LabuschagneAfrikaans, EnglishEnglish, Afrikaansleona@iburst.co.za083 302 2632
Ali El-SahirArabic, EnglishEnglish, Arabicsahir@icon.co.za082 461 3773
Faisal OsmanArabic, EnglishEnglish, Arabicosman_faisal@hotmail.com083 569 8678
Hossam SororArabic, EnglishEnglish, Arabichossam@arabicst.com083 301 4609
Kamelia NashedArabic, EnglishEnglish, Arabickamnashed@yahoo.com072 110 0199
Gina WangChinese , EnglishEnglish, Chinesegina@grtranslation.co.za072 363 9630
Joel LuuChinese, EnglishEnglish, Chinesejoel@luumaweia.co.za078 800 5397
Nas LoesDutch, EnglishEnglish, Dutchloesnas@iafrica.com082 202 3302
Nathalie HeyndrickxDutch, EnglishEnglish, Dutchnathalie@language-solutions.co.za084 516 7956
Jackie ViljoenEnglish, AfrikaansAfrikaans, Englishjacqvil@mweb.co.za082 785 0263
Annie RosierEnglish,FrenchFrench, Englishtranserv@global.co.za082 459 4353
Deborah DawsonEnglish, FrenchFrench, Englishdeborah.millenium@gmail.com072 415 1271
Gaston KalomboEnglish, French French, Englishgk.kalombo@yahoo.com082 772 7495
Greta du BoisEnglish, FrenchFrench, Englishgitraduction@yahoo.com083 600 9524
Helene du PreezEnglish, FrenchFrench, Englishhndupreez@mweb.co.za072 341 5557
Joyce TrockiFrench, EnglishEnglish, Frenchjtrocki@global.co,za083 249 0010
Renee LambergFrench, EnglishEnglish, Frenchlamberg@tiscali.co.za082 920 2732
Sue RichardsonFrench, EnglishEnglish, Frenchmwreflex@mweb.co.za082 977 0861
Alex MischGerman, EnglishEnglish, Germana.misch@mweb.co.za084 576 2053
Erika SpaethGerman, EnglishEnglish, Germanerikasp@absamail.co.za083 432 0894
Helge MayerGerman, EnglishEnglish, Germanhelgem@iafrica.com083 738 9449
Martha RenckenGerman, EnglishEnglish, German033 503 1063
Therese EberlanzGerman, EnglishEnglish, Germantheresee@armscor.co.za012 428 3282
Gilda PierobonEnglish, ItalianItalian, English gildapierebon@telkomsa.net072 297 3594
Marcela JonesEnglish, Italian, Portuguese, SpanishItalian, English, Portuguese, Spanishmdjones@lantic.net016 933 4076
Beata WoolfreyPolish, EnglishEnglish, Polishbeataw@mweb.co.za072 238 9799
Alexandre do SantosPortuguese, EnglishEnglish, Portuguesealexsant@iafrica.com082451 5443
Angela LopesPortuguese, EnglishEnglish, Portuguesemarinalopes@telkomsa.net082 441 5439
Carla PinheiroPortuguese, EnglishEnglish, Portuguesecarladaniel@telkomsa.net082 807 8848
Fernanda JonesPortuguese, EnglishEnglish, Portuguesejonesfernanda@gmail.com082 398 7351
Isabel CatalanoPortuguese, EnglishEnglish, Portugueseicc@iafrica.com082 920 2327
Luiz PinheiroPortuguese, EnglishEnglish, Portugueseihp@internext.co.za021 439 1243
Monica ComptonPortuguese, EnglishEnglish, Portuguesemonica.compton@multichoice.co.za083 269 0353
Tony PerreiraPortuguese, EnglishEnglish, Portuguesetony@fsquared.co.za083 379 7742
Vincent GuerreiroPortuguese, EnglishEnglish, Portuguesecguerreiro@polka.co.za082 927 7737
Marina ShatalovaEnglish, RussianRussian, Englishsharalov@intekom.co.za072 317 5666
Simon KemishoSetswana, EnglishEnglish, Setswanasrkemisho@global.co.za082 449 9773
Yvonne GodoySpanish, EnglishEnglish, Spanishygodoy@polka,co.za082 679 5085
Oxana KamolkinaRussianEnglishtranslationsrussia@yandex.ru083 253 1336